Upcoming Events


2018

JANUARY 2018

 

SKF OPEN SQUAD  - Sunday 21st January

 

FEBRUARY 2018
SKF AGM - Saturday 3rd February
SKF OPEN SQUAD - Sunday 4th February
SHIHAN DANIELS KATA COURSE - Sunday 17th February
MARCH 2018
SKF SQUAD TRAINING - Sunday 4th March
SHIHAN DANIELS GERMANY COURSE - 5th - 11th March
SKF NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018 - Saturday 17th March
APRIL 2018
SKF SQUAD TRAINING - Sunday 8th April
KSI WORLD CHIEF INSTRUCTORS COURSE 2018 -16th -22nd April
MAY 2018
SKF KENT OPEN 2018 - Saturday 12th May
PRE GRADE COURSE - Sunday 13th May
SHIHAN DANIELS SPRING COURSE & DAN GRADINGS - 19th & 20th May
JUNE 2018
SKF HQ OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS - Saturday 2nd May
SKF SQUAD WEEKEND TRAINING - 16th & 17th June
SKF WEEKEND TRAINING - 30th June & 1st July
JULY 2018
SKF WEEKEND TRAINING - 30th June & 1st JulySKF WEEKEND TRAINING - 14th & 15th July
KSI WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS SWEDEN 2018 - 16th - 22nd July
AUGUST 2018
SEPTEMBER 2018
SKF KIMURA CUP 2018 - Saturday 29th September
OCTOBER 2018
PRE GRADE COURSE - Sunday 13th October
SHIHAN DANIELS AUTUMN COURSE & DAN GRADINGS- 27th & 28th October
NOVEMBER 2018
SHIHAN DANIELS GERMANY AUTUMN COURSE - 19th - 25th November
DECEMBER 2018

INTERNATIONAL DATES

  • KSI WCIC 2018 - ENGLAND (April 2018)
  • KSI World Championships 2018 - SWEDEN (Stockholm)
  • KSI European Open 2019 - ENGLAND (Worcester) (TBC)
  • KSI World Championships 2020 - SOUTH AFRICA (Cape Town) TBC

KEY

=== Competitions

=== Courses

=== Other Dates