Upcoming Events

2017

JANUARY 2017

  • Referee course Sunday 15th January 1pm – 3pm
  • SKF Open Squad session – Sunday 22nd January 1pm – 3pm

 

FEBRUARY 2017

  • SKF AGM Meeting – Saturday 11th February 2pm – 4pm
  • SKF Open Squad session – Sunday 12th February 1pm – 3pm
  • PRE-GRADE - Sunday 26th February 1pm - 3pm

 

MARCH 2017

  • 37th SKF NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS – Saturday 11th March
  • SKF Final Open Squad – Sunday 19th March 1pm – 3pm

 

APRIL 2017

  • Shihan Daniels Spring Course & Dan Gradings – Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd April
  • Shihan Daniels Course MOZAMBIQUE - Friday 7th, Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th April 
  • SKF SQUAD – Sunday 23rd April 1pm – 3pm

 

MAY 2017

  • SKF SQUAD – Sunday 14th May 1pm – 3pm
  • KSI WCIC 2017 - Germany - 15th - 21st May

 

JUNE 2017

  • SKF SQUAD – Sunday 11th June 1pm – 3pm
  • 7th  SKF HQ Championships – Saturday 17th June

 

JULY 2017

  • Kent Summer Open - Saturday 1st July

 

AUGUST 2017

  • SKF SQUAD – Saturday 12th 2pm – 5pm & Sunday 13th August 1pm – 3pm

 

SEPTEMBER 2017

  • SKF SQUAD – Saturday 16th 2pm – 5pm & Sunday 17th September 1pm – 3pm
  • SKF KIMURA CUP 2017 – Saturday 30th September

 

OCTOBER 2017

  • SKF SQUAD – Saturday 7th 2pm – 5pm & Sunday 8th October 1pm – 3pm
  • KSI EUROPEAN OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS - Estonia - 10th - 15th October 

 

NOVEMBER 2017

  • Shihan Daniels Course Canada  DTBC
  • Shihan Daniels Course Germany DTBC

 

DECEMBER

  • Dates to follow

INTERNATIONAL DATES

  • KSI European Open 2017 - Estonia - 10th - 15th October
  • KSI European Open 2019 - TBC
  • KSI World Championships 2020 - TBC

KEY

=== Competitions

=== Courses

=== Other Dates